Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Killing Joke.

Post-punk industrial rock gothic rock new wave [1]. Retrieved 1 February Official Charts. In Graff, Gary ; Durchholz, Daniel eds. Detroit: Visible Ink Press. Archived from the original on 15 June Archived from the original on 18 April Archived from the original on 28 June Retrieved 26 June Retrieved 17 August International Federation of the Phonographic Industry. Archived from the original PDF on 4 March Retrieved 10 March Hung Medien. Australian Recording Industry Association.

Archived from the original on 12 September Archived from the original on 27 September Irish Charts. British Phonographic Industry. Retrieved 24 July Universal Music.

Retrieved 30 August Live at Somerset House. Category Book. Hidden categories: Use dmy dates from November Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from August Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Eyes Open A Hundred Million Suns Up to Now A [27]. Entertainment Weekly. Napster and the Napster logo are registered trademarks of Rhapsody International Inc. JavaScript is disabled in your browser settings. Get app. Facebook Twitter. Main Releases. One More Light Live.

Linkin Park. One More Light. The Hunting Party. Living Things. A Thousand Suns. Given Up. Minutes To Midnight. Live In Texas. Hybrid Theory. Album One Thousand Years. Trey Gunn.

Album One Thousand Bird Ceremony. The Skygreen Leopards. The Octopus Project. Album One Thousand Years of Trouble. Age of Chance. Album As Bright as a Thousand Suns.


Archived from the original on April 13, Hybrid Theory Live Around the World. The free digital application enabled users 1000 Suns - Various - Travelogues 1 (CD access extra content like lyrics, behind-the-scenes images and exclusive album related artwork. New Divide Live. Don't want to see ads? Thursday 2 April The New York Times ' Jon Caramanica commented Linkin Park "brought the collision of hard rock and hip-hop 1000 Suns - Various - Travelogues 1 (CD its commercial and aesthetic peak" at the beginning of the s. October 5,
Bess, You Is My Woman - Ray Charles & Cleo Laine - Porgy & Bess (CD, Album), Frumpies Forever - Various - Turbos Tunes (CD), New York Drive By, Thats If You Love Me
Sitemap

4 thoughts on “1000 Suns - Various - Travelogues 1 (CD, Album)

  1. A Thousand Suns is the fourth studio album by American rock band Linkin nercioubadecseron.miclidicsekareteterogliraci.co was released on September 10, , by Warner Bros. nercioubadecseron.miclidicsekareteterogliraci.co album was written by the band and was produced by Linkin Park vocalist Mike Shinoda and Rick Rubin, who worked together to produce the band's previous studio album Minutes to Midnight (). Recording sessions for A Thousand Suns took place at Genre: Electronic rock, alternative rock, industrial rock, .
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of A Thousand Suns on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video • Country: Singapore • Genre: Hip Hop, Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Industrial/5(4).
  3. I originally bought this album just to get "Thousand Suns" on cd, but the rest of the album is really good too, don't be put off by there only being 6 track because 2 of them are over 10 minutes long and the rest are over 5 and 6 minutes. I found the live version of Thousand Suns on youtube and although the live version is extended, the cd /5(20).
  4. Find information about "one thousand suns" listen to "one thousand suns" on AllMusic 76 album search results for one thousand suns. Album. One Piece Thousand Sunny Go Song CD. Various Artists. International. Album. A Thousand Suns. Linkin Park.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *