Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page.

Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 15 tracks, Release Date 14 March Related Tags rap hip hop hispano hip-hop mmmm Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 20 more. El Chojin is known for the social content of his songs, and is one of the most prolific MCs in Spain, having published 9 LPs and several demos. View wiki.

El Chojin is known for the social content of… read more. El Chojin is known for the social content of his songs, and is one of the most prolific MC… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Y es que la raza humana es un crisol, y el que no pueda ver belleza en esto no merece ver el Sol.

Cuando en un mundo global buscar comida en otra tierra te convierte en ilegal…. Nadie te pide que salves el mundo de su dolor, todos perdimos la fe en un futuro mejor. Esta vida es tan cruel y tan canalla que lo entiendo: a veces ser honrado es como mear contra el viento. Pero, no mires el color de mi piel si realmente lo que quieres es saber el color de mis billetes. No, no es tono de la piel lo que interesa, es el tono con el que te expresas.

Viernes 3 de Julio de Domingo 5 de Julio de Lunes 6 de Julio de Martes 7 de Julio de Jueves 9 de Julio de Viernes 10 de Julio de Domingo 12 de Julio de Lunes 13 de Julio de Martes 14 de Julio de Jueves 16 de Julio de Viernes 17 de Julio de Domingo 19 de Julio de Lunes 20 de Julio de Martes 21 de Julio de Jueves 23 de Julio de Viernes 24 de Julio de Domingo 26 de Julio de Lunes 27 de Julio de Martes 28 de Julio de Jueves 30 de Julio de Viernes 31 de Julio de Domingo 2 de Agosto de Lunes 3 de Agosto de Martes 4 de Agosto de Jueves 6 de Agosto de Viernes 7 de Agosto de Domingo 9 de Agosto de Lunes 10 de Agosto de Martes 11 de Agosto de Jueves 13 de Agosto de Viernes 14 de Agosto de Domingo 16 de Agosto de Lunes 17 de Agosto de Martes 18 de Agosto de Jueves 20 de Agosto de Viernes 21 de Agosto de Domingo 23 de Agosto de Lunes 24 de Agosto de Martes 25 de Agosto de Jueves 27 de Agosto de Viernes 28 de Agosto de Domingo 30 de Agosto de Lunes 31 de Agosto de Martes 1 de Septiembre de Jueves 3 de Septiembre de Viernes 4 de Septiembre de Domingo 6 de Septiembre de Lunes 7 de Septiembre de Martes 8 de Septiembre de


Friday 28 August Domingo 6 de Septiembre de Monday 31 August Martes 7 de Julio de Thursday 30 July Saturday 29 August Tuesday 9 June Viernes 17 de Abril de
Speak, Memory - Clem Leek - Cold Air (File, MP3), Shadows In The Rain - The Police - G.H. Live - Show In Germany (CD), Guitar & Drum - Stiff Little Fingers - Best Served Loud - Live At Barrowland (CD, Album), Frihet Och Fred - Frigöra - 1995-1999 (CD)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Rap Vs. Racismo - El Chojin* - El Ataque De Los Que Observaban (CD, Album)

  1. Mar 14,  · Y a lo anterior se añade una de las cabezas mejor amuebladas de la humanidad en general. "El Ataque De Los Que Observaban" es el noveno disco en solitario de EL CHOJIN y el décimo-primero si contamos sus primeros años con , aunque la novedad en este disco está en la amplitud de horizontes gracias a una compañía fuerte por detrás como 5/5(7).
  2. "El ataque de los que observaban" llega en el año Este disco de El Chojin editado por Sony Music se compone de 15 cortes con alto nivel de colaboraciones, y producciones de Jefe de la M, Black Bee, Sr Tcee y Rickov. Entre los temas destaca "Rap vs. Racismo" con colaboraciones de: Lírico, Santo, El Langui, Kase O, Nach, Locus, Ose.
  3. Apr 11,  · Rap Vs Racismo Letra. RAP VS RACISMO es una canción de El Chojin que se estrenó el 11 de abril de , este tema está incluido dentro del disco El Ataque de los que Observaban/5(12).
  4. Apr 11,  · Rap Contra Racismo by El Chojin (Ft. Aczino, Al2 El Aldeano, AMBKOR, Apache Las Minas, Chuty, Erika Dos Santos, Gabylonia, Kaze, Sara Socas & Soge Culebra) El Ataque de los que Observaban El.
  5. Listen to El Ataque De Los Que Observaban by El Chojin on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your .
  6. El Chojin vuelve a la carga con "El ataque de los que observaban", el undécimo álbum de estudio del rapero madrileño, quien ha explicado en una entrevista con Efe que se halla en "una etapa de 'peleón', de salir a la calle" pues, "no vale la pena vivir resignado".
  7. Leggi il testo di Rap vs. racismo di El Chojin tratto da El ataque de los que observaban su nercioubadecseron.miclidicsekareteterogliraci.co Su Rockol trovi tutto sui tuoi artisti preferiti: Lyrics, testi, video, foto e molto altro.
  8. Página de El Ataque De Los Que Observaban de El Chojin con todo el material disponible en nercioubadecseron.miclidicsekareteterogliraci.co del año ,perteneciente al sello Sony y género Hip-Hop / nercioubadecseron.miclidicsekareteterogliraci.co usuarios le dan una valoración de 9,8 sobre

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *